Board of Directors

The Pine Brook Civic Association has a volunteer, nonpaid Board of Directors comprised of four elected officers (President, Vice-president, Secretary and Treasurer), one Past President, and eight elected regular Board Members. Primarily, regular Board Members serve to provide input at monthly meetings on issues facing the Pine Brook Civic Association and vote on those issues when necessary for approval. This includes, but not limited to, future planning for the parks, larger item disbursements, schedule setting, and communications efforts for the Association.

Each regular Board Member serves a one year term and must be re-elected at the next Annual Meeting to continue on the Board for the following year. (Officers serve 2 year terms.)

2022-2023 Board

President: Garrison Price

Vice-President: Brad Perva

Treasurer: Ramon Marin

Secretary: Lisa Keck

Grounds Managers: Brad Perva and Garrison Price


  • Catherine Azeles
  • Micheline Balo
  • Zach Duffy
  • Ann Furr
  • Elyse Smeigh
  • Benn Trasatt
  • Sara Weiser
  • Teresa Williams

Previous President: Lee Morrison

© Pine Brook Civic Association, 2023

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software